Real Estate with Integrity

Mortgages

Marion Szarzynski, Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #373529
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.
1960 Silas Deane Highway, Suite D
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
o: (203) 768-5098 f: (203) 702-5168
email: mszarzynski@homebridge.com
web: www.HomeBridge.com/marion
 

Lloyd Bromfield
Loan Officer | NMLS # 107926
203-660-0468 direct | 203-676-7943 cell | 203-666-4969 fax
Envoy Mortgage, Ltd | 105 Technology Drive, Suite G1 | Trumbull, CT 06611
www.ApplywithLloyd.com | lbromfield@envoymortgage.com
 

Terry T. Terzakis
Mortgage Banker,
Director of Renovation Lending

NMLS #110369 / NMLS #15241
2751 Dixwell Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
Office 203-691-9788 ext. 2804
Cell 203-231-0549; Fax 203-806-4059
tterzakis@atlantichomeloans.com
Visit my website at www.TerryTerzakis.com

Attorneys

Bill Gambardella
Nathanson, Cipriano & Gambardella,PC
60 Washington Ave.
Hamden, CT 06518
(475) 227-0300 Direct Dial
(203) 288-1333 Office
(203) 287-0048 Fax
gambardella@ncglawyers.com
 

David Pinciaro
Toro&Pinciaro, P.C.
22 Trumbull Street
New Haven, CT 06511
203-777-7477
 

The Trachten Law Firm, LLC
679 State St, New Haven CT 06511
Office: 203-865-0101 Fax: 203-865-9086
Email: btrachten@gmail.com

Insurance

Fabian J Durango
Durango Insurance & Financial Services Inc

203 517 4545 Office
203 667 9953 Cell
fabian@durangoagency.com
www.durangoagency.com
GET A QUOTE ONLINE TODAY
 

Janice Lee, ARM
Sales Representative

Contessa Insurance Agency Inc.
P.O. Box 494
North Haven, CT. 06473
203-230-1229 - office Ext 319
203-230-0885 - fax
Website www.contessainsurance.com

Home Inspectors

Ron Rivard
Inspector and Owner
Eagle Home Inspections
"Above the rest!"
203.640.2053
Web: www.eagle-inspections.com
 

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors
Cindy DiMauro & Keith Eves
108 Stockings Brook Road
Berlin, CT 06037
Phone: 855-818-7992
keith.eves@pillartopost.com

Contractors

Paul Intravia
24/7 LLC

General Contractor
203-410-5151

Electricians

Tom Harrington
Harrington Electric

203-672-5939
www.ct-e1.com
Email: tom@harringtonelectricllc.com
 

Jose Gallegos
ESS, LLC

95 Lafayette Dr #2
Stamford, CT 06902
Office: 203-722-1709
essllcservices@gmail.com
 

Kevin Sampson
Sampson Electric, LLC
Office 203 745-4246
Fax 203 745-4446

Moving & Storage

Hands On Moving & Storage
157 Church St, 19th Floor,
New Haven, CT 06510
handsonmovingandstorage.com
Email: info@handsonmoving.net
Office 203-937-2156